All
Agents
Admin
Media
Dan Cooper
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Dan Cooper
Licensed Real Estate Broker
(905)-849-3360
dan@dancooper.com
See more
Susan Hannah
Team Manager
Susan Hannah
Team Manager
(905)-849-3360
susan@dancooper.com
See more
Shen Walji
Licensed Realtor®, COO
Shen Walji
Licensed Realtor®, COO
(416)-525-5525
shen@dancooper.com
See more
Saghar Darabnia
Licensed Real Estate Broker, SRES, ABR
Saghar Darabnia
Licensed Real Estate Broker, SRES, ABR
(416)-779-3003
saghar@dancooper.com
See more
Mike Castiglione
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Mike Castiglione
Licensed Real Estate Broker
(905)-483-6426
mike@dancooper.com
See more
Jeff Monsinger
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Jeff Monsinger
Licensed Real Estate Broker
(416)-720-2438
jeffm@dancooper.com
See more
Roberto Ficzere
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Roberto Ficzere
Licensed Real Estate Broker
(905)-601-6865
roberto@dancooper.com
See more
Kathy Wood
Licensed Realtor®
Kathy Wood
Licensed Realtor®
(416)-520-7857
kathy@dancooper.com
See more
Miguel Salvati
Licensed Realtor® and Mortgage Broker
Miguel Salvati
Licensed Realtor® and Mortgage Broker
(905)-599-3554
miguel@dancooper.com
See more
Erica Kurnell
Licensed Realtor®
Erica Kurnell
Licensed Realtor®
(416)-708-0933
ericak@dancooper.com
See more
Jeff Stritzel
Licensed Realtor®
Jeff Stritzel
Licensed Realtor®
(647)-409-7173
jeffs@dancooper.com
See more
Gary Lima
Licensed Realtor®
Gary Lima
Licensed Realtor®
(905)-580-7159
gary@dancooper.com
See more
Iffy Alade
Marketing Specialist
Iffy Alade
Marketing Specialist
(647)-774-4898
iffy@dancooper.com
See more
Tyson
Dog House Specialist
Tyson
Dog House Specialist
(647)-774-4898
tyson@dancooper.com
See more
See More
02
Join Our Team
We want you! The Dan Cooper Group is expanding and are looking for experienced agents.
Topic
General Question
Customer Support/Feedback
Selling/Leasing My Property
Press